Reviews

Ellen
7/11/2021
Almost no chicken and what was there was dry as sand
Christina
5/18/2021
Always great food and fast delivery. Never disappointed with any of their dishes. Must try the beef chow fun in black bean sauce!
Jose
2/20/2021
One of the best Chinese food places in this area
Sean
2/20/2021
Usually food is solid, pad Thai isn’t that good.
THOMAS
2/5/2021
ribs dry
Larisa
12/25/2020
Order never arrived after 3 hrs
Laura
9/30/2020
Very good food. Nice people, come here often. Thank you!
Laura
8/6/2020
Always great food for a reasonable price.
Joanne
5/6/2020
Excellent food, fast delivery
Shannon
10/15/2019
I ordered egg fu young and the brown sauce had an awful funky smell to it. I usually order from here, and the food has always been fresh and yummy. I’ll order from them again, but not the brown sauce
Michael
9/19/2019
Outstanding!!! This is the BEST Chinese restaurant in the area by far!! Highly recommended! We have ordered many times and haven’t found anything we haven’t liked.
Mark
8/27/2019
No spice to the hot and sour soup and dumplings. The boneless ribs were more like some sort of sliced pork roast than ribs
Nelson
7/22/2019
Knowing that this is take out and dropping off at a business, did provide silver ware and napkind. Containers were slightly open
Diarish
5/17/2019
The Food from this place is very good!!!!!!!
Alyce
1/10/2019
Delicious & order was ready as soon I arrived. The additional notes & requests were 100% satisfied. Plan to order again from them very soon. IMHO - best pork fried rice in Middlesex County!
Cheryl
12/14/2018
Best Chinese food that I have had in a long time! It is far superior to the high priced chain in Princeton since they changed their recipes!
Praveen
11/10/2018
Thai Basil and Tofu was not good
Chris
8/25/2018
Good food, good service, recommended!
JOANNE
7/3/2018
It was my first time ordering from this restaurant. Food was delivered promptly. Will definitely order again soon!
Denise
4/8/2018
Everything was delicious as usual.
Andrea
2/20/2018
Food is always fresh and delicious.
Phillip
2/1/2018
Always fresh and delicious with a more interesting menu than your typical American Chinese restaurant.
Wendy
1/20/2018
Online order is easy and fast for pick up. I gave it 4 stars as the duck skin is not as crispy as I expected. But the dish size of cooked duck is more than I ate at other restaurant.
Cassandra
11/22/2017
Tasty food, generous portions, fast service!
Latoya
11/21/2017
The shrimp fried rice was delicious. I ordered online and my order was ready and waiting for me when I arrived. I will definitely order from here again.
Eric
10/7/2017
This food is always fresh with a special unique taste. Vegetables were el dente, soup was just enough and nicely spiced. I haven't had a bad lunch special from them ever.
Anita
9/16/2017
Food was great and Service was prompt.
Patricia
7/27/2017
Always delicious! Clean, friendly and great portions!
Tomas
6/23/2017
Food is always good
Tomas
6/8/2017
There food met every expectation and then some. I love general tso chicken..but I am vegetarian now and there general tofu was amazing....my top 5 in North brunswick
William
1/24/2017
Food never disappoints here.
Krupa
11/20/2016
The order arrived within 20 minutes (I live 2 minutes away). The food was still hot and most importantly fresh. I ordered the Vegetarian fried rice without eggs and they were perfect- not dry and also the Chicken Eggplant with Garlic Sauce dinner combo- it was really good! Not salty and not oily. However, if you want more of a kick order the hot sauce on the side and adjust the taste to how you like it. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Debbie
11/14/2016
Food was okay; not greasy, so that was good. But the items I choose (Sweet n Sour chicken and fried pork dumplings were not particularly flavorful.
betsy
11/1/2016
everything was very good. i will be ordering again soon. Thanks for the quick delivery. 4**** rating.
Shauna
6/29/2016
Very fast service. There was no problems with my order !!! Recommend this app to everyone.
Denise
3/5/2016
Very quick service
Any questions please call us.